SBDM Council

Excellence, Tradition & Pride Since 1864
building at night

SBDM Council

Clark Elementary SBDM 19-20

 Administrator Steve Ybarzabal     steve.ybarzabal@paducah.kyschools.us 
 Teacher  Stephani Gray  stephani.gray@paducah.kyschools.us
 Teacher  Michelle Gordon michelle.gordon@paducah.kyschools.us
 Teacher Anissa Johnson anissa.johnson@paducah.kyschools.us
 Teacher Virginia Molina  virginia.molina@paducah.kyschoools.us
 Parent Craig Newbern craig.newbern@ky.gov
 Parent  Allison Rains alisoncarter@hotmail.com
 ParentTara Wise - Sawvel   tarasawvel@gmail.com

PADUCAH PUBLIC SCHOOLS
800 Caldwell St. Paducah, KY 42003 | Phone: (270) 444-5600 | Fax: (270) 444-5607
View text-based website