Speech Seniors, Achievements Honored at Banquet

The Outstanding Senior Team Member award and the Martha Emmons Spirit of the Team Book Award will be presented to seniors at the Honors Night ceremony on May 10th.

Senior speech team members were recognized for their dedication and commitment to Tilghman’s Speech and Debate Program. Pictured are Hasaan Ali (5 year member), Meg Hancock (5 years), Jack Daniels (3 years), Kathryn Winfield (4 years), and Palmer Stroup (4 years). Not pictured is Michael Hassel (4 years).

Print This Article