Excellence, Tradition & Pride Since 1864
building at night

Paducah Public Schools News Article

Three District Music Teachers Receive KMEA District Honors

The KMEA District 1 is represented by 12 counties (Trigg, Marshall, Ballard, McCracken, Crittenden, Graves, Fulton, Calloway, Caldwell, Livingston, Hickman and Lyon) and 19 systems (the above counties plus Mayfield City, Murray City, Paducah City, Community Christian Academy, St. Mary, Christian Fellowship and Murray State University.)

Music teachers/professors/friends/admins were nominated by their peers in the categories below and are voted on by music faculty from the 19 systems.

Print This Article
800 Caldwell St. Paducah, KY 42003 | Phone: (270) 444-5600 | Fax: (270) 444-5607
View text-based website