Voice Recognition

Paducah Public Schools News Article

Paducah Tilghman High School Students Earn 40 Advanced Placement Awards

Seven students qualified for the AP Scholar with Honor Award by earning an average score of at least 3.25 on all AP exams taken, and scores of 3 or higher on four or more of these exams. AP Scholars with Honor are seniors Ben LeBuhn, Mason Romanak, and Leah Tyrrell and recent graduates Andrew Katz, Emily Krall, Erin Stafford, and Travis Trimble.
Twenty-two students qualified for the AP Scholar Award by completing three or more AP exams with scores of 3 or higher. The AP scholars are seniors Grace Bakehouse, Raven Butler, Aiden Caywood, Daniel Garcia, Emma Gilbert, Kindle Knight, Madeline Strenge, Jake Taylor, Georgia Terpstra, Clare Uhlik, and Reilly Walton; juniors Renee Chua, Frannie Hideg, Paige Kight, and Kate LeBuhn; and recent graduates Quinn Atnip, Maxx Besaww, Emma Massey, Jackson Mundy, Bailee Patel, Katie Peck, and Sam Whelan.

Print This Article
© 2020. Paducah Public Schools. All Rights Reserved.